The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Cast on Social Media

| April 26, 2013 | 0 Comments More

tweet

As huge fans of The Hunger Games, we all want to keep up with the latest news, so if you’ve been wondering where to find the stars of Catching Fire, then here’s a list of their official social media accounts.  Oh and don’t forget you can also join us on Twitter and Facebook 

Crew
Francis Lawrence (Catching Fire director) – @Hibbits
Ve Neill (makeup artist) – @VeNeill
Linda Flowers (hair stylist) – @LindaTopStyler
Cherry Petenbrink (hair colorist) – @cherryp10brink

District 12
Jennifer Lawrence (Katniss) – No Twitter | Facebook
Josh Hutcherson (Peeta) - @jhutch1992 | Facebook 
Willow Shields (Prim) - @WillowShields | Facebook | Tumblr | Instagram

The Capitol
Elizabeth Banks (Effie) - @ElizabethBanks | Facebook
Lenny Kravitz (Cinna) - @LennyKravitz | Instagram
Nelson Ascencio (Flavius) – @nelson_ascencio |Facebook

75th Hunger Games Tributes
Alan Ritchson (Gloss) – @alanritchson
Stephanie Leigh Schlund (Cashmere) - @1StephanieLeigh | Facebook | Instagram
Bruno Gunn (Brutus) – @brunogunn | Instagram
Meta Golding (Enobaria) – @metagolding
Jeffery Wright (Beetee) - @jfreewright
Sam Claflin (Finnick) - @samclaflin
James Logan (District 5 Male Tribute) - @JamesLogansRun
Ivette Li-Sanchez (District 5 Female Tribute) - @ivette_li
Justin Hix (District 6 Male Tribute) – @JustinHeathHix
Megan Hayes (District 6 Female Tribute) - @megan_hayes | Facebook
Jena Malone (Johanna Mason) – @MaloneJena | Instagram
Elena Sanchez (Cecelia) - @TheElenaSanchez | Facebook
Daniel Bernhardt (District 9 Male Tribute) – @_D_BernhardtFacebook
Marian Green (District 9 Female Tribute) – @MarianGreen_1
Tiffany Waxler (District 10 Female Tribute) - @TiffanyWaxler | Facebook
E. Roger Mitchell (Chaff) – @Erajj | Facebook
Maria Howell (Seeder) – @MariaSingsActs | Facebook

logoTwitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Google +

Tags:

Category: Cast News, Movie News

Leave a Reply


four × = 36

%d bloggers like this:
- shop1 - shop2